Chess

I have been playing chess for sometime now. Chess is a really fun game and it’s really challenging, and sometimes frustrating. In chess, there is very rarely ever a game with the same moves made. In the first two moves(white moves, black moves, is one), there is already 400 combinations, so chess can’t really get boring. I’ve found this cool website about chess puzzles. Some are really simple but others might take you a few minutes and are really confusing. If you are a ardent chess player, try out some of these puzzles. Good luck!http://chessok.com/?page_id=359

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Chess”

  1. I used to go to chess club during lunch in my old school. I don’t mind to play but now, I don’t really have time anymore. I bet you would crushed me because I haven’t played in a long time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *