Ipads

I think that we use the Ipad daily in class, for projects and tests. Plus, its a lot easier and saves paper. From time to time, there are just some technical issues that we can’t solve; For example: this morning, in Texas history, Mr.Bailey tried to let us take a learning check on Skyward. There were two major problems, one is that more than half of the class forgot their passwords(not me, after a few tries of course) so it took about 10 minutes to get everyone on skyward. Problem two, the learning check wasn’t even on Skyward. Mr.Bailey saw it on his computer and remembered to press the “save” button but not on our Ipads, which is very weird. So, in the end, we just did it on paper though I prefer to do it on the Ipads. Even thought it’s not always problem-free but I think it’s still useful in school.Free wifi Dutch Rail on my iPad
Photo Credit: 24oranges.nl via Compfight

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

10 thoughts on “Ipads”

  1. Ipads are very useful for class. Although many people mistreat Ipads, there are still those people who do what there supposed to making the Ipads very helpful

  2. I agree that the iPads are a good addition to out school , but they do have their flaws. Overall good post Vincent.

    1. Thanks. How do You know I’m Vincent…? Just kidding. I dropped my Ipad last year and won’t turn on for the whole day. I didn’t know why. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *